GACVB Staff

Administration

Henri Fourrier
President/CEO
336-335-1565
hfourrier@VisitGreensboroNC.com

James Watterson
Administrative/Systems Manager/SETRAC Grants Administrator/VIC Manager
336-335-1582
jwatterson@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Kristen Birkemeier
Executive Assistant
336-335-1564
kbirkemeier@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Back to Top


Marketing

Amy Scott
Director of Marketing
336-335-1578
ascott@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Chelsea Clayton
Marketing Assistant
336-335-1567
cclayton@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Back to Top


Sales

Ava Pope
Director of Sales
336-335-1568
apope@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Brian Ambuehl
Sports Sales Manager
336-335-1581
bambuehl@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Charles Artis
Sales Manager 
336-335-1572
cartis@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Lori Dobbins
Sales Manager
336-335-1597
ldobbins@visitgreensboronc.com

Dennis Edwards
Sports Sales Manager 
336-335-1598
dedwards@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Dee Mittman
Sales Manager
336-335-1569
dmittman@visitgreensboronc.com

Renita Williams
Sales Manager 
336-335-1571 
rwilliams@visitgreensboronc.com

Marie Bokor
Executive Sales Assistant
336-335-1561
mbokor@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Karen Evans
Sales Assistant
336-335-1563
kevans@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Back to Top


Services

Michelle Withrow
Services/Volunteer Manager
336-335-1599
mwithrow@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Ellen Scaturchio
Services/Sales Assistant
336-335-1596
escaturchio@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Wilma Jackson
Receptionist
336-335-1560
wjackson@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Back to Top