Bookmark and Share

Ava Pope 
Director of Sales 
336-335-1568 
apope@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Brian Ambuehl 
Sports Sales Manager 
336-335-1581 
bambuehl@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Charles Artis
Sales Manager 
336-335-1572
cartis@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Lori Dobbins
Sales Manager 
336-335-1597 
ldobbins@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Dennis Edwards
Sports Sales Manager 
336-335-1598
dedwards@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Dee Mittman
Sales Manager 
336-335-1569
dmittman@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Renita Williams
Sales Manager 
336-335-1571 
rwilliams@VisitGreensboroNC.com

_______________________________________________

Kristen Birkemeier
Executive Assistant
336-335-1564
kbirkemeier@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Marie Bokor 
Sales Assistant 
336-335-1561 
mbokor@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Ellen Scaturchio
Services/Sales Assistant
336-335-1596
escaturchio@VisitGreensboroNC.com